briefcase

Ferry Trip Schedules

Click for the date, time and reservations details about Marmaris-Rodos ferry trips.

Trip Schedule Details

display

Passenger and Vehicle Prices

Click for the information about passenger and vehicle prices.

Ticket Prices

Marmaris-Rhodes
Schedule
Bodrum-Rhodes
Schedule
Marmaris-Symi
Schedule

 

Marmaris RhodesFerry Schedule and Timetable 2018

MARMARIS TO RHODES ISLAND & RHODES ISLAND TO MARMARIS0

            


 Means That No Available Trips!
 
Date JANUARY Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
20.01.2018 Saturday
09:00 15:30 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.01.2018 Tuesday
09:00 15:30 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.01.2018 Friday
09:00 15:30 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.01.2018 Sunday
09:00 15:30 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
           
Date FEBRUARY Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
03.02.2018 Saturday
09:15 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
07.02.2018 Wednesday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
10.02.2018 Saturday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.02.2018 Wednesday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
17.02.2018 Saturday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
21.02.2018 Wednesday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.02.2018 Saturday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.02.2018 Wednesday
09:00 15:45 CATAMARAN 60 Min.






rolodex

Frequently Asked Questions

All Answers of the Questions That You Want to Ask is Here ;